menu



Hotline Number

 

Sl No.

Support Center Name

Mobile No

Contact

email
01 Card Helpline 01847185001, 01847185002 9577207-211 Ext 256 card@sbacbank.com
02 BanglaPay Helpline 9577207-211 Ext 277 complain.banglapay@sbacbank.com


Central Customer Services and Complaint Cell

 

Sl No.

Name

Designation

Contact

email
01 Mr. Shafiuddin Ahmed
DMD (Head of Cell) 02-9577207-211 Ext. 280 shafiuddin@sbacbank.com
02 Mr. Md. Kamal Uddin DMD 02-9577207-211 Ext. 211 kamal.uddin@sbacbank.com
03 Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman EVP 02-9577207-211 Ext. 223 mizan@sbacbank.com
04 Mr. Mohammad Asadul Haque EVP 02-9577207-211 Ext. 212 asad.haque@sbacbank.com
05 Mr. Md. Masoodur Rahman EVP 02-9577207-211 Ext. 216 masoodur.rahman@sbacbank.com
06 Mr. Md. Abu Bayazid SK SVP 02-9577207-211 Ext. 224 bayazid.sk@sbacbank.com
07 Mr. Md. Abdul Mannan SVP 02-9577207-211 Ext. 230 abdul.mannan@sbacbank.com
08 Mr. ASM Hojaiffa Noman VP 02-9577207-211 Ext. 215 hojaiffa.noman@sbacbank.com


Name of Executives under the Right to Information Act

 

Sl No.

Name

Designation

Contacts

email
01 Mr. Md. Shafiuddin Ahmed DMD 029511769, 9577207-211 Ext 280 shafiuddin@sbacbank.com
02 Mr. Md. Kamal Uddin DMD 029511769, 9577207-211 Ext 211 kamal.uddin@sbacbank.com
sdfsdfsfsd

Online Complaint Form

Branch Name: Complaining Date: 27-09-2020
COMPLAINER INFORMATION
Name of Complainer:
Complainer Type:
Existing Customer of SBAC Non-Existing Customer of SBAC
A/C No. (If Existing Customer of SBAC):
Address:
Phone No: Mobile No:
E-mail ID:
COMPLAINT INFORMATION
Complaining Product/Service
Deposit Loan & Advance
Online Banking ATM-Booth
Others (Please mention)
Nature of Complaint:
Account not opened/closed Amount Not Credited
Card/Pin not Working Misplaced Cheque at branch
Request not processed Delay to disbursal
Others (Be specify): 
Brief Details of Complaint:
Desired Outcome:
Suggestions to Avoid Problem:
Please Enter Captcha Text:
 
 

Important Notes: Fake Note Detection Instruction
Copyright © 2020. SBAC Bank Limited, Dhaka, Bangladesh. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Information Technology Division.